Achieve your health potential   

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

CoolMed

Integrative Health located in San Antonio, TX

71 total reviews

CoolMed always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 71 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CoolMed below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph B.
Submitted 11/27/21
Was there a real long time. Lots of wait time.
Toma R.
Submitted 11/22/21
The staff and doctors here are great. Always feel like family when I walk in the door.
Joseph T.
Submitted 11/19/21
Extraordinary!
Julia Shay T.
Submitted 11/18/21
Missy doctors like I teach, Honest and straightforward. She takes time with her patients and only wants what’s best for them. I don’t want my symptoms masked I want to know why I have them. And I get that at CoolMed.
Michelle J.
Submitted 11/17/21
Fantastic I cannot say enough good things about your office
Sandy M.
Submitted 11/17/21
Great customer service
Judith K.
Submitted 11/16/21
Great atmosphere great service and all around good
Richman P.
Submitted 11/09/21
Excellent, professional staff
Sara H.
Submitted 11/08/21
I have lived in horrible pain with huge weight gains. I am feeling much better and the weight is coming off!! And this is just the beginning of this journey! Never before in my life has a doctor ever sat down, listened and spent the amount of time with me. Dr Cooley is compassionate, caring and truely listens to her patient's issues. I have hope for my life again!! Thank you Dr Cooley!!!!
Darla C.
Submitted 11/04/21
Great
Johnnie B.
Submitted 11/03/21
Thank you Dr. Cooley!
Joanne L.
Submitted 10/27/21
Always helpful, sweet and kind at every visit. They all start to feel like family.
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 10/12/21
Very friendly staff..made me feel very comfortable.
Belinda M.
Submitted 10/05/21
Dr. Cooley knows her stuff! The staff is welcoming and I’m looking forward to receiving great care from this team.
Lisa H.
Submitted 09/16/21
The office is so warm and comfortable! I enjoy returning and getting to chat with my friends while getting care I feel really good about.
Harlow K.
Submitted 08/31/21
Kick Ass Awesome!
Heather C.
Submitted 08/31/21
During a really awful time in my life having Covid this group gave me hope and dignity. They are the most caring group of women (there may be men but everyone who help me were women). They are so professional in all that they did medically, and also had so much compassion for seeing me feel better. I can not say enough good things about them. They are refreshing and their work helped me to come back from a terrible illness.
Cheryl G.
Submitted 08/31/21
I’m very excited to have a PCP who integrates all methods of healing! Dr. Cooley listens and takes the time with her patients.
Todd R.
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr Cooley’s staff came out to my car to provide a vitamin IV to help improve my Covid symptoms. They were extremely courteous and professional.
Rosario A.
Submitted 08/18/21
My first time all staff very friendly and helpful. I would definitely refer my family and friends.