Achieve your health potential   

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

CoolMed

Integrative Health located in San Antonio, TX

116 total reviews

CoolMed always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 116 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CoolMed below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chris S.
Submitted 05/24/22
Life changing. I would not be here today had it not been for the professionalism and care that I’ve received from Dr. Cooley and her awesome staff. If you go there once you will experience something like you never imagined you would during a health visit. And you’ll find yourself looking forward to another visit if it’s needed. For me they take away all the bad feelings about health appointments and it’s as if you are going to see friends to discuss things and they will look at your health as if it were the most important thing to them. And rightly so. With this office of smart, dedicated people you can’t go wrong.
Florinda R.
Submitted 05/18/22
Excellent doctor and nurse ♥️
Kathleen G.
Submitted 05/14/22
I cannot even begin to express my gratitude for Dr Cooley visiting with me so late on a Friday evening and discuss treatment with me. She goes above and beyond!!
Joseph L.
Submitted 05/13/22
Excellent care and guidance for those who want to positively impact their health with lifestyle changes
Daniel K.
Submitted 05/10/22
My doctor and the staff that work there are awesome!!!!!
Sibonae J.
Submitted 05/05/22
Friendly and helpful. My husband signed up for a consult while waiting for me. We are excited to start this better health journey together.
Michelle A.
Submitted 05/03/22
Friendly, attentive, professional
Brinley B.
Submitted 04/26/22
Extremely friendly and professional staff. Clear, consistent communication and support.
Jessica C.
Submitted 04/22/22
Great staff who gave extra specialized care.
Felix L.
Submitted 04/21/22
Fantastic experience Friendly and welcoming staff Listening to her recommendations and direction has been the best decision. I am beyond satisfied with my results!
John S.
Submitted 04/11/22
They take great care of their clients.
Lissa B.
Submitted 04/07/22
Always knowledgeable and ready to help
Laura C.
Submitted 04/07/22
Fantastic
Janie P.
Submitted 04/06/22
Very attentive to my needs and concerns. Very friendly and caring atmosphere.
Teresita H.
Submitted 04/06/22
Melissa is AMAZING ! From the tests you get done full blood panel, in body machine, antioxidant assessment, staff , everything is superb! Can’t compare Coolmed with any other wellness clinic .
Kathryn B.
Submitted 04/05/22
Dr Cooley and staff are always personal, and efficient. I feel as if I get 100% of their attention. Front office friendly and efficient. I enjoy my visits always
Rosa D.
Submitted 04/04/22
It was great. Dr Cooley discusses / compares your before and after blood work.
Landy R.
Submitted 04/01/22
Awesome service! Very Very thorough and professional. Kind staff!
Michelle M.
Submitted 03/30/22
Dr. Cooley was amazing as usual. Her level of care and professionalism is outstanding and I have recommended her on several occasions.
Virginia T.
Submitted 03/24/22
Everyone is friendly and explains to you the whole process.