Achieve your health potential   

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

CoolMed

Integrative Health located in San Antonio, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
139 total reviews

CoolMed always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 139 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CoolMed below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Dr Cooley was amazing on my consultation today. Gave me confidence to get better
Deborah O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Efficient, friendly, and knowledgeable, the medical team is extraordinary. I feel 15 years younger by working for just over a year to follow the strategies to eat better and balance my system to do the things l love to do.
Kathryn B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/22
Very informative. And so many different ways to improve yourself. Everyone there is so kind. Dr Cooley is the best. And takes the time to listen
Chris S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Life changing. I would not be here today had it not been for the professionalism and care that I’ve received from Dr. Cooley and her awesome staff. If you go there once you will experience something like you never imagined you would during a health visit. And you’ll find yourself looking forward to another visit if it’s needed. For me they take away all the bad feelings about health appointments and it’s as if you are going to see friends to discuss things and they will look at your health as if it were the most important thing to them. And rightly so. With this office of smart, dedicated people you can’t go wrong.
Florinda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Excellent doctor and nurse ♥️
Kathleen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/22
I cannot even begin to express my gratitude for Dr Cooley visiting with me so late on a Friday evening and discuss treatment with me. She goes above and beyond!!
Joseph L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Excellent care and guidance for those who want to positively impact their health with lifestyle changes
Daniel K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
My doctor and the staff that work there are awesome!!!!!
Sibonae J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Friendly and helpful. My husband signed up for a consult while waiting for me. We are excited to start this better health journey together.
Michelle A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Friendly, attentive, professional
Brinley B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Extremely friendly and professional staff. Clear, consistent communication and support.
Jessica C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Great staff who gave extra specialized care.
Felix L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Fantastic experience Friendly and welcoming staff Listening to her recommendations and direction has been the best decision. I am beyond satisfied with my results!
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
They take great care of their clients.
Lissa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Always knowledgeable and ready to help
Laura C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Fantastic
Janie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Very attentive to my needs and concerns. Very friendly and caring atmosphere.
Teresita H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Melissa is AMAZING ! From the tests you get done full blood panel, in body machine, antioxidant assessment, staff , everything is superb! Can’t compare Coolmed with any other wellness clinic .
Kathryn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Dr Cooley and staff are always personal, and efficient. I feel as if I get 100% of their attention. Front office friendly and efficient. I enjoy my visits always
Rosa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
It was great. Dr Cooley discusses / compares your before and after blood work.