Achieve your health potential   

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

CoolMed

Integrative Health located in San Antonio, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
139 total reviews

CoolMed always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 139 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CoolMed below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Landy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Awesome service! Very Very thorough and professional. Kind staff!
Michelle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Dr. Cooley was amazing as usual. Her level of care and professionalism is outstanding and I have recommended her on several occasions.
Virginia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Everyone is friendly and explains to you the whole process.
Jan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Very caring group that is comcerned about your overall health. I highly recommend this group.
Crystal R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Amazing! Amazing! Amazing!
Tricia O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Excellent
Christi R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Staff they are attentive and caring will be back
Kevin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
We luv this office & the staff is Amazing
Jacqueline E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
It is always an excellent experience with Dr.Cooley, Samantha, Julie, Mary, and Charlin. Not to mention Dear Virginia. Excellent customer service and professionalism. I highly recommend CoolMed. Warmly, Jacqueline Evans.
Sydney T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Amazing staff, everyone is so sweet and made me feel welcome and comfortable.
Landy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Great service and friendly staff too!
Toma R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Love coming to see Dr Cooley. The staff is always friendly and helpful. Dr Cooley always explains everything very well . I fell my health is getting better thanks to her. I will always highly recommend Cool Med.
Susan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Love this group. They are all so upbeat and professional. Really care about you!!
Susan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Very pleasant
Cheryl M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Dr. Colley always takes the time to listen to your concerns and creates a plan to help you with your health care goals.
Bonnie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Colmes is fantastic! All of the employees are so wonderful to work with, and they want to you to be healthy!
Patricia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
Dr Cooley, is the kind, caring and is focused on your well being. I highly recommend Dr Cooley.
Demetria L.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
I love cool med , they are friendly and all about your health.
Carol B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr Cooley is awesome, she genually cares about her patients.
Nancy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Friendly.