Achieve your health potential   

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

CoolMed

Integrative Health located in San Antonio, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
139 total reviews

CoolMed always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 139 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CoolMed below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mariandrea B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Super nice and helpful
Diane L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
From the moment you walk in you feel safe. Warm greetings from all the staff and doctors care about your health. That’s the most important thing they care and try to help you with your needs.
Susan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/21
Everyone there is very kind, caring, and compassionate! My favorite is nurse Julia!
Michael P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Extremely knowledgeable caring staff. Was by far the best healthcare experience I have ever had. Dr. Cooley went into great detail on explaining my medical needs to me in a way I could understand. Thanks you so much for your help.
Yvette C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/21
Loved the personnel they were awesome!
Patty J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Personable staff, make you feel welcome and speak to you as an individual not a number.
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/21
Dr. Cooley is very knowledgeable and experienced in her practice of medicine and I feel very comfortable under her care. I just love her because she is so genuine and is a very kind person.
Arthur S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/21
She takes the time to discuss all of your issues and how to reduce or remove them with the most natural method possible. I wish more doctors took this approach.
Joseph B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/21
Was there a real long time. Lots of wait time.
Toma R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
The staff and doctors here are great. Always feel like family when I walk in the door.
Joseph T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Extraordinary!
Julia Shay T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Missy doctors like I teach, Honest and straightforward. She takes time with her patients and only wants what’s best for them. I don’t want my symptoms masked I want to know why I have them. And I get that at CoolMed.
Michelle J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Fantastic I cannot say enough good things about your office
Sandy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Great customer service
Judith K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Great atmosphere great service and all around good
Richman P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Excellent, professional staff
Sara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
I have lived in horrible pain with huge weight gains. I am feeling much better and the weight is coming off!! And this is just the beginning of this journey! Never before in my life has a doctor ever sat down, listened and spent the amount of time with me. Dr Cooley is compassionate, caring and truely listens to her patient's issues. I have hope for my life again!! Thank you Dr Cooley!!!!
Darla C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Great
Johnnie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Thank you Dr. Cooley!
Joanne L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
Always helpful, sweet and kind at every visit. They all start to feel like family.