Achieve your health potential   

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

CoolMed

Integrative Health located in San Antonio, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
139 total reviews

CoolMed always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 139 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CoolMed below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I felt comfortable expressing my health concerns immediately.
Cody P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
Always a great experience
Carol B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/21
The staff was very cordial very friendly great customer service and I love Dr Cooley she is awesome inside and out and I know she's going to be able to help me she's really talented and gifted I'm sorry I have to wait till July though LOL
Veronique N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/21
Provider took time with my medical history for the best outcome. Staff was professional and office was very clean.
Deborah O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/21
The approach seems to be to find optimal health. The friendly and knowledgeable people inspire and encourage me to work toward my best self.
Jenny D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/21
It was eye opening and she is amazing!
Michelle W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/21
Dr. Cooley is the best and provides such great care. I’m beyond thankful for all she has done for me and my family.
Sandra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/21
EVERYone at Cool Med is awesome!! Dr. Cooley is the best!!!!! She's knowledgeable, caring, helpful and compassionate!! Her staff is the best too!!! They are cheerful and always ready to help!!
Theresa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/21
It has been a true please to work with Dr. Cooley, DNP. I am so please that my BP is doing better with the assistance of Dr. Cooley prescribing me meds and monitoring it closely. I really felt like she was concerned about my heath and upcoming procedure.
Tabitha W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/21
Love Dr. Cooley’s office everyone there is so wonderful.
Clint C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/21
Dr Cooley is awesome!! She takes the time to listen to my issues and always has solutions to fix my issues. She’s willing to work around my lifestyle! I will refer everyone I know to CoolMed! Thank you again to the awesome CoolMed team and Dr Cooley!
Jackie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/21
Comfortable and professional place. Nice employees.
Lavoyger D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/21
Very professional and informative.
Susan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/21
Friendly competent staff! And I love Dr. Cooley!
Alana E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/21
Best experience with Dr. Cooley she has changed my life!
Jack S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/21
She is wonderful. I feel that I am in very capable hands.
Joseph B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/20
Always friendly, caring, and knowledgeable. Love Dr. Cooley and Staff. They have done a great job helping me recover from my surgery in March 2019, and helping me with my weight loss program and health routine.
Raelin V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/20
When you get your body in balance everything gets better. Dr. Cooley did that for me. I feel amazing and am forever grateful!
Jacob S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/20
Great staff and very accommodating. Explained what to expect and what to do after without talking over your head with medics jargon. Will be coming back when the time comes.
Alma C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/20
They listen and make every effort to ensure you are taken care of n great Nov!