Achieve your health potential   

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

CoolMed

Integrative Health located in San Antonio, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
139 total reviews

CoolMed always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 139 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CoolMed below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Billy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/20
Great !
Cynthia I.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/20
Website worked excellent for me and more that I didn’t had to travel. Very well taken care of and feel better each day,
A O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/20
Even during extraordinarily difficult times, the office/staff go above and beyond.
Jessica J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/20
Such a wonderful office. Staff is fabulous! Doctor is patient, kind and actually listens!!! ♥️
Cathy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/20
Everyone is extremely professional, friendly, knowledgeable and the wait time is quick. I have and will continue to recommend Dr Melissa Cooley and her wonderful staff to everyone. Cathy B
Boyd R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/20
The best doctor patient experience I have ever had.
Stacha B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/20
The entire staff was awesome and makes me fell very welcomed.
Stella H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/20
One word “Excellent”
Korey W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/20
Pleasant and enjoyable.
Kristi W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/20
Very informative. Thank you for taking the time to meet with me.
Laura A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/20
Always a great place to be, staff is so inviting and comforting
Jessica J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/20
Dr. Cooley and her staff are the best. They take the time to listen and hear what the patient is saying and work to make everything as easy, workable and having a clear understanding of what you need to do! Just love them!
Richard T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/20
I love the staff! They are a perfect blend of professional, personable, and passionate about healthcare!
Jonie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/20
What a great experience! Everyone was so nice, very helpful, and made sure I left without any questions needing answered.
Jeffrey S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/20
Great experience as always with Dr. Cooley & her entire team. Very responsive and hand’s on approach to their integrative care.
Gabriela P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/20
Dr. Cooley and her staff are amazing! My questions are always answered, they are all so helpful from scheduling to patient care. All of the above! Definitely recommend. They are all always so friendly and positive. Love to be greeted with smiling faces. Great, Great, GREAT services.
Sherril S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/20
Was great to see you!! Thanks
Shauna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/20
FaceTime actually worked better than I expected! It felt almost just as real as going into the office!
PATRICK T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/20
Dr. Cooley was exceptional!!! She went above and beyond to help me as a new patient. She is awesome! Highly recommend her to anyone needing to be seen.