Achieve your health potential   

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

CoolMed

Integrative Health located in San Antonio, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
139 total reviews

CoolMed always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 139 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CoolMed below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
Very friendly staff..made me feel very comfortable.
Belinda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Dr. Cooley knows her stuff! The staff is welcoming and I’m looking forward to receiving great care from this team.
Lisa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
The office is so warm and comfortable! I enjoy returning and getting to chat with my friends while getting care I feel really good about.
Harlow K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Kick Ass Awesome!
Heather C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
During a really awful time in my life having Covid this group gave me hope and dignity. They are the most caring group of women (there may be men but everyone who help me were women). They are so professional in all that they did medically, and also had so much compassion for seeing me feel better. I can not say enough good things about them. They are refreshing and their work helped me to come back from a terrible illness.
Cheryl G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
I’m very excited to have a PCP who integrates all methods of healing! Dr. Cooley listens and takes the time with her patients.
Todd R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr Cooley’s staff came out to my car to provide a vitamin IV to help improve my Covid symptoms. They were extremely courteous and professional.
Rosario A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
My first time all staff very friendly and helpful. I would definitely refer my family and friends.
Wayne D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Great
Vanessa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Very caring and patient! Answered all my questions.
Ann J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/21
The staff is always so cheerful and seem to have a close knit working relationship with each other. They've shown sympathy and discernment with my health condition. They genuinely listen to my concerns and answer my questions in a way that makes sense. They took the time to customized a treatment plan that I really believe in. And their the one doctor appointment I don't dread going to... I really look forward to my weekly visits!!!
Diane L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
I can tell I’m in great hands. Leaving made me feel piece at mind.
Karen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
Very congenial and helpful. The technicians were very skilled & professional
Celia B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
Enjoyed my experience. FNP took her time to lesson and explain. Staff is friendly.
Lucinda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/21
Great
Maria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/21
Caring, professional, informative
Mary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Everyone very friendly... of course ... was SUPER impressed with Dr Cooley ... she spent a lot of time with me going over my case .... I have a rare Autoimmune Disorder .... she was very knowledgeable about it and has a good plan for me .... my overall experience was great
Marangeli V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
Love Dr Cooleys patient care, attentiveness and empathy
Adriane S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
Very friendly, listened and provided possible solutions.
Michael L.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
CoolMed staff was knowledgeable, easy to talk to. CoolMed has the latest technology to help guide you through your overall health and wellness. I feel positive I made the right choice we have come up with a plan specific for my needs.